Your Name 5-Song EP by Singer/Songwriter Chris Wood is now available through Routenote for only $3.95!!

Track Listing:
1. Draw the Line
2. Victory
3. Your Name
4. The Measure You Give
5. Threshing Floor

You can also listen to the EP on Spotify for FREE, but if you enjoy the songs, consider buying it for the modest price that I’ve set as all proceeds will be greatly appreciated and help me to further the Art that I create!

Your Name EP Cover

Your Name 5-Song EP


Or Get it from the iTunes Store


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *